DVLA Auction Calendar

  • Timed Auction - Monday 22nd January to Wednesday 31st January 2018

  • #

    Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd February 2018

    Oulton Hall, Rothwell Lane, Oulton, Leeds LS26 8HN

    Next Live Auction

  • Timed Auction - Monday 19th March to Wednesday 28th March 2018

  • #

    Wednesday 16th, Thursday 17th and Friday 18th May 2018

    Stratford Manor, Warwick Road, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 0PY

  • Timed Auction - Monday 11th June to Wednesday 20th June 2018

  • #

    Wednesday 18th, Thursday 19th and Friday 20th July 2018

    Oxford Belfry Hotel, Thame, OX9 2JW

  • #

    Wednesday 19th, Thursday 20th, Friday 21st September 2018

    Kilhey Court Hotel, Wigan WN1 2XN

  • Timed Auction - Monday 15th October to Wednesday 24th October 2018

  • #

    Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd November 2018

    Haycock Hotel, Wansford, Peterborough PE8 6JA

Click here to download the 2017 DVLA Auction Wall Planner.

Next Live Auction

Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd February 2018

at: Oulton Hall

days
6
7
hours
0
9
minutes
1
1
seconds
2
4
Full Menu