DVLA Auction Calendar

  • #

    Wednesday 19th, Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July 2017

    Mercedes-Benz World, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 0SL

    Next Live Auction

  • #

    Wednesday 20th, Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd September 2017

    Cambridge Belfry, Cambridge CB23 6BW

  • Timed Auction - Monday 16th to Wednesday 25th October 2017

  • #

    Wednesday 22nd, Thursday 23rd and Friday 24th November 2017

    Wychwood Park, Crewe CW2 5GP

  • Timed Auction - Monday 22nd January to Wednesday 31st January 2018

  • #

    Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd February 2018

    Oulton Hall, Rothwell Lane, Oulton, Leeds LS26 8HN

  • Timed Auction - Monday 19th March to Wednesday 28th March 2018

  • #

    Wednesday 16th, Thursday 17th and Friday 18th May 2018

    Stratford Manor, Warwick Road, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 0PY

Click here to download the 2017 DVLA Auction Wall Planner.

Next Live Auction

Wednesday 19th, Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July 2017

at: Mercedes-Benz World

days
2
4
hours
1
4
minutes
5
0
seconds
3
3
Full Menu